Wednesday, July 27, 2011

EXCEEDING YOUR-FREEDOM TIME LIMIT FOR FREE USER

PARSED ADSENSE CODE
HOW TO EXCEED YOUR-FREEDOM TIME LIMIT AS A FREE
USER
Do you still remember when your-freedom just
came out? Then you can use more than one user
name on it Abi? When one excused you use the
other one. But right now your-freedom have change their software pattern, right now you
cannot use more than one user name on a pc
REASON: - When you install your-freedom, it will be
in your registry so automatically recognizes your pc
so when you uninstall your-freedom some part of it
will still be in the registry so when you re-install, it will pick up from when you uninstall. That’s why
we cannot use more than one your-freedom user
name on one pc.
But fear not for they have been some successful
ways to bypass this stuff which I’m going to share
with you and they are: *Formatting your pc: When formatting your pc it
will remove the registry (I like to call it proper clean
up) but too much formatting is bad for your pc
health.
*Using deep freez: This program can uninstall
anything that is installed after it. Any software you install will be uninstalling when you restart or shot
down your pc. This software is used in most cafes
*Revo uninstaller: This software deletes all files
associated with the software including the registry
and program file
*Backdating your pc time and region We shall be treating two of the above…
USING REVO UNINSTALLER AND BACK DATING YOUR
PC TIME AND REGION
When you are using a free your-freedom account
they only give 5hrs per day. Abi?
After you used up your time limit you will received this message: your account profile limits you
connection time our records indicate that you have
exceeded this time limit will be allowed to login so
time and date … not to fear all that one na shakara.
Open you revo uninstaller and locate you-freedom
and double click it or click once and click uninstall at the top of the panel. Will uninstall, now click next
and delete the program file still click next and
delete the registry. After that go to where your click
is and reset your region .e.g. if you are in GMT +1
change it to something else now also change the
date from 2011 to 2007. Are you with me? After all this re-install your-freedom and start flexing with a
new username. How simple is this post? So simple I
know…. Go and get does annoying message no
more.
Windows XP users can use the old your-freedom if
the new one is not connecting. Remember browsing is sweeter with 3g
Use it wisely and remember!
SiMMYiDEAS

No comments:

Post a Comment